Amtsleiterin Finanzen

Frau Blawitzki
Telefon: 035242-434 -16
E-Mail: k.blawitzki@nossen.de

Stadtkasse

Frau Selke
Telefon: 035242-434 -24
E-Mail: stadtkasse@nossen.de

Stadtkasse

Frau Stiller
Telefon: 035242-434 -25
E-Mail: stadtkasse@nossen.de

Steuern / Abgaben

Frau Geißler
Telefon: 035242-434 -29
E-Mail: k.geissler@nossen.de

Steuern / Abgaben

Frau Reichelt
Telefon: 035242-434 -493
E-Mail: s.reichelt@nossen.de

Kämmerei

Frau Schüller
Telefon: 035242-434 -23
E-Mail: j.schueller@nossen.de

Kämmerei

Frau Schäfer
Telefon: 035242-434 -27
E-Mail: k.schaefer@nossen.de

Kämmerei

Herr Melly
Telefon: 035242-434 -441
E-Mail: m.melly@nossen.de

Kämmerei

Frau Enge
Telefon: 035242-434 -492
E-Mail: k.enge@nossen.de

Geschäftsbuchhaltung

Frau Hädelt
Telefon: 035242-434 -26
E-Mail: v.haedelt@nossen.de

Fördermittel

Frau Schietzel
Telefon: 035242-434 -490
E-Mail: s.schietzel@nossen.de

Liegenschaften

Frau Meißner-Lipps
Telefon: 035242-434 -28
E-Mail: s.meissner-lipps@nossen.de